Q&A Contact List

Please reach out with your questions to the staff listed below.

Principal – David Schroeder
(920) 921-4930 ext. 304
dschroeder@wlavikings.org

Vice Principal – Darrell Roecker
(920) 921-4930 ext. 406
droecker@wlavikings.org

Activities Director – Brad Bendix
(920) 921-4930 ext. 306
bbendix@wlavikings.org

Mission Advancement – Kevin Ehlke
(920) 921-4930 ext. 422
kehlke@wlavikings.org

Student Recruitment and Registration – Phil Janke
(920) 921-4930 ext. 315
pjanke@wlavikings.org

Guidance, Registration, and Admissions – Tom Welch
(920) 921-4930 ext. 307
twelch@wlavikings.org

Learning Coordinator – Emily Bilitiz
(920) 921-4930 ext. 305
ebilitz@wlavikings.org

Fiscal Office – Eric Schraufnagel
(920) 921-4930 ext. 409
eschraufnagel@wlavikings.org